04Aug

CHECKPOINT BASICS (SESSION + LAB) – 1430 to 1630 GMT/2000 to 2200 IST

August 4, 2018$0.00 There are no ticket available at this time.
Topic - CHECKPOINT BASICS (SESSION + LAB) Schedule - Sat, July...
14Jul

WIRELESS LAB (Basics on WLC , AP , PRIME ,ISE) – 1430 to 1630 GMT/2000 to 2200 IST

July 14, 2018$0.00 This training has passed
Topic - Wireless Lab (Basics on WLC,AP,PRIME,ISE) Schedule - Sat, July...
14Jul

WIRELESS LAB (Basics on WLC , AP , PRIME ,ISE) – 0830 to 1030 GMT/1400 to 1600 IST

July 14, 2018$0.00 This training has passed
Topic - Wireless Lab (Basics on WLC,AP,PRIME,ISE) Schedule - Sat, July...
16Jun

Wireless Primer (Basics on WLC , AP , PRIME , MSE ,ISE) – 1630 to 1730 GMT/2200 to 2300 IST

June 16, 2018$0.00 This training has passed
  Topic - Wireless Primer (Basics on WLC,AP,PRIME,MSE,ISE) Schedule - Sat,...
16Jun

Wireless Primer (Basics on WLC , AP , PRIME , MSE ,ISE) – 0830 to 0930 GMT/ 1400 to 1500 IST

June 16, 2018$0.00 This training has passed
  Topic - Wireless Primer (Basics on WLC,AP,PRIME,MSE,ISE) Schedule - Sat,...
30Sep

ONLINE TRAINING – CISCO WIRELESS

September 30, 2018 There are no ticket available at this time.
Coming Soon...(Dates are tentative)  
30Aug

ONLINE TRAINING – CISCO ISE

August 30, 2018 There are no ticket available at this time.
Coming Soon...(Dates are tentative)
15Sep

ONLINE TRAINING – CISCO PRIME

September 15, 2018 There are no ticket available at this time.
Coming Soon...(Dates are tentative)